Cracker Jack’D – Cheddar BBQ

I’d like to thank Cracker Jacks for sending me a FREE 3 oz. bag of their NEW Hearty Mix.  It’s exciting that the old fashioned Cracker Jacks in the box which I grew up with has come out with 4 Flavors.  Yea!

cracker jackd

These 4 new flavors are Peanut Butter Chocolate, Salted Caramel, Spicy Pizzeria and Cheddar BBQ.

We received the Cheddar BBQ to try and review.  Since I am not able to eat “regular food” since I am on a liquid diet right now.  Read why here…..   I had 3 people taste this particular flavor so you will have an honest review.

I’m sorry “Cracker Jacks”,  We have to be honest about this flavor.  (Sad face)  All 3 people did not like the Cheddar BBQ.  Apparently, the combination of the Cheddar combined with the BBQ flavor did not go over very well.

I have no doubt that if we received the Peanut Butter Chocolate or the Salted Carmel their response would have been much different. 

If you are trying out this new product, please respond back to us by clicking on the little heart on the top left of this post and let us know what you think!  Your comments are appreciated!

2 thoughts on “Cracker Jack’D – Cheddar BBQ

Comments are closed.